FullWriter Is A Ghost Town — Fullwriter.com Review

Fullwriter. Fullwriter.com. What is it? Hey, I have the same question. Screenshot 2016-08-22 at 7.43.58 AM (1)The truth is, I stumbled upon Fullwriter many months ago while looking for an alternative to the monster content mill iWriter (not that it’s that big, but it’s a monster). Anyway, after signing up I quickly became befuddled, as I couldn’t seem to figure out how to get to the jobs section.

(In case you’re wondering, iWriter and other content mills are websites where people post jobs online and writers can claim these jobs and write articles. Pay is usually very low.)

At first, I thought that it was my fault – the jobs must be somewhere, only I couldn’t understand how to get to them. All I could see was buttons that said “write articles’” and “start campaign.” As time passed, though, I figured that it must be an empty site with no traffic. From time to time, I visited the site, and I even sent a message to support asking them for a sign of life on the FullWriter planet. As I received no response, I assumed that the owner must have set up the site and never gotten around to promoting it.

In any case, a few days ago I logged in once again and actually found two article writing jobs that were posted one month and one week ago. I actually played around with the site but I still can’t figure out a way how to actually claim the job.

So, Is FullWriter Legit? Can It Really Be True?

Well, it seems like it has the potential of becoming a successful iWriter  alternative  if only the owner would put some effort into marketing their site. However, since those two articles have been sitting there for so long without being claimed,  and there is almost no mention of FullWriter on the web, I guess it really is a ghost town.

What do you think about FullWriter?

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *